01384 454 100    from 16 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01384 454 100

Reviews
Auto Surefit Posted: 01/11/2017

  We use Dudley motor company on a daily basis for servicing parts. Great service and friendly staff.  

John Lillington Posted: 27/08/2017

  Excellent service. Always a reliable garage with courteous professional and knowledgeable staff.  

Joe Russell Posted: 07/08/2017

  Since purchasing my car from Dudley Motor Company a few years ago, I have found the service to be prompt, efficient and excellent.  

Lisa Bayley Posted: 14/07/2017

  Dudley motor company are brilliant you get good service and the sales team are great even the service department are great they are helpful and friendly  

Andy Swales Posted: 06/04/2017

  Wow what an amazing experience having been seriously let down by Pentagon Derby twice with a new Mokka X I tired carwow and Neil Perry from Dudley Vauxhall made me a great offer and I messaged him at 8.10 in the morning asking if I ordered a car would I be able to pick it up later in the day. He said he would probably be able to do it, so I waited till after 10.00 to hear the bad news from Pentagon Derby so I messaged Neil and went through some details with him and at 14.30 we were in and car being sorted took an hour to get there and signed the papers car was registered, taxed, valeted and cleaned and ready to go at 18.00 on the very same day wow Dudley Vauxhall achieved in 8 hours something Pentagon Derby couldn't achieve in 3 weeks.
Neil Perry and Paul the finance manager thank you for achieving the impossible you have installed my confidence back in the motor trade, if anyone is looking for a motor vehicle contact Neil at Dudley Vauxhall they do other makes of cars you won't be disappointed in fact you will be so impressed you will return again and again
Thank you so much Neil and Paul you are a credit to your company.  

William McDowell Posted: 16/02/2017

  Always found them excellent bean dealing with them 15 years  

gary carrington Posted: 26/01/2017

  Was recommended by friend who has used garage for many years and could not fault the service I received and will definitely be using them again for mine and my wife's car.  

Joshua Meakin Posted: 26/01/2017

  Had problem with my Twenty year old Corsa all I can say is Thank God for Dudley Vauxhall, they sorted problem found me the part and got me back on the road Thank You Dudley Vauxhall  

wayne of wolves Posted: 16/01/2017

  Just Had my Astra Gtc Serviced Great Communcation kept me updated and loaned me courtesy car, Carnt fault them 5 Stars from me  

Denise Davis Posted: 05/01/2017

  I've used this garage for many years and have always received great customer service !!!  

Jo Moore Posted: 05/01/2017

  I have brought many cars from Dudley Vauxhall over the past 15 years and cannot fault any experience i have had with them. Paul Hulse is fantastic along with the sales men and when ever i have a services or MOT i have never had a problem. 5 stars from me
  

CALLUM ROCX Posted: 15/10/2016

  Bought a car with you a year ago through Nic Bellamy, cannot fault the service we had, not pushy like Bristol and overall very pleased. Saw Maria this July (a few days ago) and she was very helpful with sorting out new service plan, will fully recommend using this garage again  

Lee Jameson Posted: 16/09/2016

  Never been able to fault the place. Polite and helpful. Any problems with the cars I've had from them have always been dealt with to my satisfaction. Will continue to use them as I feel I always get good service  

David walker Posted: 26/06/2016

  Friendly staff. Maria very helpful in service  

augustine durai Posted: 16/05/2016

  Bought an used car the sales executive Nick Bellamy gave an excellent service. Well recommended...!   

Carlbagshaw Bagshaw Posted: 30/03/2016

  hello very good