01384 454 100    9* Review Rating from 59 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01384 454 100

Reviews - New and Used Cars in Dudley
Andy Faz Posted: 03/12/2019

  We sold our car to Dudley MoCo and it was a good experience from start to finish. A couple of their guys came up to Rochdale to collect the car and were friendly and professional throughout the process - hope they got back OK!! Thanks DMC!  

Margaret Roscorla Posted: 29/11/2019

  Got a brand new Corsa Griffin on Wednesday, it is fantastic and am over the moon. The salesman Daren Edmunds was very helpful and so friendly, not pushy like some salesmen he even helped with my insurance, he even got it cheaper than I could get it, so very pleased, can’t praise him enough. Thank you so much Daren.  

Emma Ralley Posted: 11/09/2019

  Tom that helped us with our car was lovely. Very helpful. I suffer with illness and had a hospital appointment. He called about the car a week later and asked how I got on at the hospital. So lovely.
  

Patricia Gilbert Posted: 04/09/2019

  I would highly recommend Dudley Motor Company. Great customer service by Steve Brookes. My daughter bought a car from DMC recently and the process was made very easy by Steve's professionalism. Lovely car that was serviced, MOTd and cleaned before sale.  

Paul Sleight Posted: 17/07/2019

  Just wanted to say what a fantastic experience my wife and I had buying our used Vauxhall Astra from Dudley Motor Company. I contacted them on Saturday morning and spoke to Anthony Cook who stopped other prospective purchasers from buying the car early in the afternoon before we arrived, as we'd expressed our interest before them, where most garages would of just sold the car. On our arrival he showed us around the car, explained the tech the car had and then took us out on our test drive. We agreed to buy the car and collected it 3 working days later, giving them time to service and MOT the Car, Anthony went the extra mile for us and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely use this garage again.  

Chris Mcwilliams Posted: 12/07/2019

  We purchased a one year old vehicle a month ago. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Everything we needed to know was explained to us and. we never felt pressured or rushed and they definitely have time for their customers and our car is going great we have already used it extensively. The 'Insignia' is a great car.
  

Russell Hammer Posted: 23/05/2019

  The staff were helpful and knowledgeable and the receptionist went over and above to help us with our queries  

Marie Winmill Posted: 23/05/2019

  Brought a used car from them, on a bank holiday Friday. We walked in early afternoon, and was seen to straight away. We fell in love with a car, we pushed it and asked them if we could have it that very day, they rushed to get it serviced, MOT'd and valeted while we filled out the paper work. They could have easily turned us down and we would have happily waited another day or so to pick the car up. But they went above and beyond to ensure that we got what we wanted a new car the very same day. Very friendly and helpful. Didn't mind us bringing our dogs in also. We also got a free teddy to, which my dogs took a particular liking too. Thanks for all your help Dudley Motor Company Vauxhall, you were friendly charming and very accommodating with us and you made us feel at ease. Look forward to purchasing a our next car from yourselves. Mr & Mrs Winmill  

Margaret Collins Posted: 22/05/2019

  EXCELLENT SERVICE: We have purchased a used car from Dudley Motors and were really impressed with the service given by Anthony Cook. He was very helpful and not at all pushy like most car sales men and made us feel very comfortable. He made the experience really easy from start to finish. We are so pleased with the car. We would like to say a big thank you to Anthony and would certainly recommend this company to others.  

Marian Green Posted: 29/04/2019

  Professional, helpful. Knew the vehicles on sale. We purchased a car which was ready for collection when agreed all paper work in order. This is the second vehicle bought from this company and would recommend. The sales people are excellent.  

Bif Pedro Posted: 02/04/2019

  excellent service, Daren couldn't do any more for us. wlWell happy with our new car too. I would recommend Dudley Motor Company to anyone in the dudley area who are looking for to get a new car  

Christopher Smith Posted: 02/04/2019

  Went to the Dudley branch to see 2 vehicles I had saw online unfortunately both were at different branches but thanks to Daren Edmund's he found that the one had been sold but got the other one to the Dudley branch and was very pleasant to deal with gave me such a great service didn't feel pressured at all was really friendly and helpful couldn't do enough for me.  

Liam Bates Posted: 01/04/2019

  Great place and staff are friendly and helpful  

Sophie Haden Posted: 19/03/2019

  Purchased my Corsa from Steve. He was so helpful from start to finish! Mark in the service department is fantastic also! Great communication all round and a very happy customer.  

Peter James Posted: 17/03/2019

  Bought a brand new insignia from Anthony at Dudley motors.Excellent service and professionalism. Extremely pleased with the car would recommend anyone looking to change their car to visit Dudley motor company and Anthony  

Jenny Graham Posted: 14/03/2019

  Have just bought a second-hand Corsa from Dudley Motors and had an excellent experience. Anthony was very helpful, straight up and honest. I was dreading meeting an 'Arthur Daley' salesman but Anthony couldn't be further from this stereotype. He's knows about cars, they're obviously his passion. Would thoroughly recommend Dudley Motors for a stress-free, car buying experience 😊👍  

Suzanne Pollitt Posted: 13/03/2019

  I bought a used car here and received exceptional service from sales executive Jason Walker. He was friendly, professional and knowledgable, with no suggestion of the usual high-pressure sales techniques I have experienced when dealing with other companies in the past. The whole process was straightforward and enjoyable, with the end result of buying a beautiful car that I'm delighted with. I would recommend this company without hesitation and will be coming back to them again in the future.  

John Westwood Posted: 09/03/2019

  very pleased with the service we received and friendly staff also special thanks to Anthony Cooke who looked after us 5 stars to him thank you  

Tracey&Ben Posted: 28/02/2019

  Thank you so much Darren. The car is lovely and you went out your way on your day off to make sure the car was ready for us.
A big thank you and we will be back ☺xx  

Douglas Shakespeare Posted: 24/02/2019

  Absolutely brilliant,Jason your a credit to your profession,loving the van at the moment.5 stars to this company,I would recommend these guys to any body.awesome service,and very helpful.  

andi massey Posted: 30/01/2019

  Fast, efficient, very friendly staff...a world apart from Renault Wolverhampton.  

Dave Carter Posted: 25/01/2019

  Took my mom there as she had her car stolen and needed something small, economical and automatic. Jason was great with her and sorted us out with a cracking little run around for her. She's over the moon with it. Great local dealership, that do what they say they are going to, when they say they are going to do it. Highly recommended. Shop Local!!  

Alison Wood Posted: 24/01/2019

  Bought a used car from Dudley Motors and the service received from Steve Brookes was second to none. First class and would recommend to anyone.  

Charlotte Bowdley Posted: 24/01/2019

  I recently bought a car from dudley motor company vauxhall. The staff were very friendly and welcoming along with providing excellent customer service. Neil Perry was extremely helpful and professional. My car is a dream, I would highly recommend to anyone wishing to purchase a new car.  

Jennifer Jackson Posted: 23/01/2019

  Brought a fiesta from Anthony and was really pleasant I came with my partner that couldn't walk very far so Anthony got a posh jaguar car to take us back up the road he was very pleasant guy not sure about his coffees would recommend him to friends and family  

Annie Ingamells Posted: 27/12/2018

  I have recently bought two cars from them. the staff are so friendly ,can't do enough for you. would totally recommend.  

mohammed masood Posted: 06/12/2018

  My brother needed a part for his car which he could not get from anywhere else. These dealers where phoned and was told they have it in stock. I Went their picked up part and recieved great service. from intial contact to transaction the service was excellent.  

Martin Caulcott Posted: 25/11/2018

  Very helpful friendly staff. Bought a car graham was very helpful  

Andjelka Bentley-Radic Posted: 20/11/2018

  We came to Dudley motor company for the first time last week and were very happy with the service!!
We were dealt with by a very pleasant and helpful young man named Ant (Anthony)
He wasn't pushy at all and only helped with our young sons first car, that he's very pleased with.
We felt so confident with his service and advice that we decided to upgrade our car too.
Thanks Ant for all your help
Regards
Ang,Dave &Tom 😊  

Paul Swingler Posted: 08/11/2018

  Nice friendly service. Used them for 5 years and still happy  

Andrew Jones Posted: 06/11/2018

  Great garage, very helpful and polite.
I have not bought anything yet, but I will definitely be visiting these people in the near future. Thank you for your help so far  

Diane Wells Posted: 30/10/2018

  Staff are polite, friendly and let you know exactly what is going on and how long to expect the job to take. Very professional.  

Ahmad Bilal Posted: 30/10/2018

  Brilliant services with professional and easy to approach staff highly recommend  

Kerry Waterhouse Posted: 30/10/2018

  Recently bought a car from Darren at Dudley Motor Company, the service that we received from him was brilliant. I would recommend that anyone going to purchase a car to speak to Darren.  

Graham C Posted: 16/10/2018

  Great prices genuine salesmen that makes a change  

Heather Tailerson‎  Posted: 04/09/2018

  Brought a new car last week from your colleague Darren, made me feel comfortable and answered my numerous questions. He told me lots of information and gave us lots of advise. A credit to your company!! Thanks again Darren much appreciated.  

Spooky Milner Posted: 04/09/2018

  Really nice experience buying my first car. Staff did everything they could for me, kept their promises and I had a good deal. Love my new car!  

Lee Wood Posted: 21/08/2018

  Purchased my last three cars from DMC through Steve as well as my wife's current car. Always excellent service and always treated in a friendly manner. Would definitely recommend a visit if your in the market for a new or used car.  

jimmy Hildreth Posted: 14/08/2018

  Just had my car service at Dudley motors can't fault the service or the staff  

Lesley Sibley Posted: 09/08/2018

  We have just purchased a used car from Dudley Motors Trindle Road and to our surprise it was an enjoyable experience, no pressure sales. Darren, who looked after us, was extremely knowledgeable and patient, the car we first chose was at another branch in the group and Darren arranged to have it bought to Dudley for us, with no presssure to purchase, unfortunately we had seen another one at yet another branch Darren collected this car so we could test drive it from Dudley and this was the one we purchased. Would defintely recommend Dudley Motors Trindle Road a big thank you to Darren for going that extra mile what a star.  

paul tudor Posted: 08/08/2018

  I was dreading going to a car showroom to be pounced upon by an over powering salesman but i need not have worried upon entering the showroom, i looked round at the cars on show at my leisure, i then approached Neil one of the sales men and he talked to me in a language that i could understand, he sold me my Corsa and very please i am with it as well, i would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go and see the guys @ Dudley motor company.  

Joyce Jennings Posted: 02/08/2018

  Bought a car from Dudley Motors for the first time all the staff were friendly helpful and we received excellent service throughout will definitely recommend them to friends and family  

nigel virgin Posted: 01/08/2018

  Excellent service, polite,informative,staff. They will not hassle you when buying a car, but are always on hand to help. Service staff are brilliant.  

Peter Lloyd Posted: 31/07/2018

  First time my car had a service there they even washed it and blacked the tyres  

Angela Webb Posted: 03/07/2018

  Made to feel welcome. Car dealt with in timely manner.  

Ronald Smith Posted: 19/06/2018

  Excellent service from Neil Perry, very happy with my new car and he went the extra mile to set it all up ready to drive away. Great to deal with you!!!   

Tom Posted: 08/06/2018

  Neil has been fantastic! extremely understanding
of the situation and his customer service skills
are out of this world.An all round amazing
experiance and very easy to do.  

Pat H Posted: 06/06/2018

  Very helpful and took time to understand my
requirements. Have only just ordered car today
so cannot comment yet on delivery  

Mike S Posted: 31/05/2018

  Excellent service and a great deal. The whole
process from order to delivery was very simple,
professionally handled with timely updates and
communications. Thank you  

Colin H Posted: 26/05/2018

  The salesman Neil Perry very friendly and polite,
he was informative about the vehicle i was
interested in and talked me through the different
options. Didn't feel under any pressure at any
time to buy the car and the whole experience
was very pleasant. Thank you Neil.  

Elizabeth Hudson Posted: 17/05/2018

  Had a problem with my Vauxhall Astra and rang Dudley motor company I spoke to a lady called Maria who was very helpful, polite and professional. Would just like to say a big thank you to Maria on service for sorting it out very quickly and stress free keep up the good work  

Judith B Posted: 16/05/2018

  Neil perry it was a pleasure to do business with ,
he was very polite , knowledgeable, and even
gave me a better deal very good communication
and friendly , thank you Dudley motor company  

Diane Smithies Posted: 16/05/2018

  Neil Perry is a great salesman and a very lovely man. We took our car for its first service and ended up signing up for a new car. We asked about another car with a bigger boot and Neil showed us a 'new to the range one, and we fell in love with it and signed up the very next day.  

Steve Mellors Posted: 15/05/2018

  Having bought a few cars from dmc over the years had a few problems with my new Astra called and spoke to Maria who sorted them out very quickly and professionally big thanks Maria 👍  

Jenny Plant Posted: 25/04/2018

  Great experience, went in and said i saw a car i liked but unfortunately it was at a different garage. No trouble vauxhall brought it down for me too view. Contacted me when car was here went too have a look! And purchased the car.
Thank you Thomas, he made it easy for me too purchase the car, no hassle at all. Normally you get sales people that are very very pushy but didnt have this here.
I would recommend this garage too anyone  

Chris John Posted: 21/04/2018

  Superb knowledge and helpfulness from the technician - diagnosed and fixed problem on the spot for me today, definitely recommend  

Michael Smith Posted: 18/04/2018

  big thank you to dudley motor company for excellent customer service having purchased my vehicle from them just over 2 years ago i have always taken it back for my service and any repairs needed from booking in with a polite lady maria everything was explained clearly from start to finish can not fault the company in anyway  

adam mullett Posted: 17/04/2018

  Bought a used car and had alot of problems,dave was excellent and helped as much as he could then spoke to rob who was great to who offered to change car,always gave me a car if they had mine can't fault them.  

matthew whitaker Posted: 16/03/2018

  Helpful and polite