01384 454 100    from 45 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01384 454 100

Reviews - New and Used Cars in Dudley
Spooky Milner Posted: 04/09/2018

  Really nice experience buying my first car. Staff did everything they could for me, kept their promises and I had a good deal. Love my new car!  

Heather Tailerson‎  Posted: 04/09/2018

  Brought a new car last week from your colleague Darren, made me feel comfortable and answered my numerous questions. He told me lots of information and gave us lots of advise. A credit to your company!! Thanks again Darren much appreciated.  

Lee Wood Posted: 21/08/2018

  Purchased my last three cars from DMC through Steve as well as my wife's current car. Always excellent service and always treated in a friendly manner. Would definitely recommend a visit if your in the market for a new or used car.  

jimmy Hildreth Posted: 14/08/2018

  Just had my car service at Dudley motors can't fault the service or the staff  

Lesley Sibley Posted: 09/08/2018

  We have just purchased a used car from Dudley Motors Trindle Road and to our surprise it was an enjoyable experience, no pressure sales. Darren, who looked after us, was extremely knowledgeable and patient, the car we first chose was at another branch in the group and Darren arranged to have it bought to Dudley for us, with no presssure to purchase, unfortunately we had seen another one at yet another branch Darren collected this car so we could test drive it from Dudley and this was the one we purchased. Would defintely recommend Dudley Motors Trindle Road a big thank you to Darren for going that extra mile what a star.  

paul tudor Posted: 08/08/2018

  I was dreading going to a car showroom to be pounced upon by an over powering salesman but i need not have worried upon entering the showroom, i looked round at the cars on show at my leisure, i then approached Neil one of the sales men and he talked to me in a language that i could understand, he sold me my Corsa and very please i am with it as well, i would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go and see the guys @ Dudley motor company.  

Joyce Jennings Posted: 02/08/2018

  Bought a car from Dudley Motors for the first time all the staff were friendly helpful and we received excellent service throughout will definitely recommend them to friends and family  

nigel virgin Posted: 01/08/2018

  Excellent service, polite,informative,staff. They will not hassle you when buying a car, but are always on hand to help. Service staff are brilliant.  

Peter Lloyd Posted: 31/07/2018

  First time my car had a service there they even washed it and blacked the tyres  

Angela Webb Posted: 03/07/2018

  Made to feel welcome. Car dealt with in timely manner.  

Ronald Smith Posted: 19/06/2018

  Excellent service from Neil Perry, very happy with my new car and he went the extra mile to set it all up ready to drive away. Great to deal with you!!!   

Tom Posted: 08/06/2018

  Neil has been fantastic! extremely understanding
of the situation and his customer service skills
are out of this world.An all round amazing
experiance and very easy to do.  

Pat H Posted: 06/06/2018

  Very helpful and took time to understand my
requirements. Have only just ordered car today
so cannot comment yet on delivery  

Mike S Posted: 31/05/2018

  Excellent service and a great deal. The whole
process from order to delivery was very simple,
professionally handled with timely updates and
communications. Thank you  

Colin H Posted: 26/05/2018

  The salesman Neil Perry very friendly and polite,
he was informative about the vehicle i was
interested in and talked me through the different
options. Didn't feel under any pressure at any
time to buy the car and the whole experience
was very pleasant. Thank you Neil.  

Elizabeth Hudson Posted: 17/05/2018

  Had a problem with my Vauxhall Astra and rang Dudley motor company I spoke to a lady called Maria who was very helpful, polite and professional. Would just like to say a big thank you to Maria on service for sorting it out very quickly and stress free keep up the good work  

Judith B Posted: 16/05/2018

  Neil perry it was a pleasure to do business with ,
he was very polite , knowledgeable, and even
gave me a better deal very good communication
and friendly , thank you Dudley motor company  

Diane Smithies Posted: 16/05/2018

  Neil Perry is a great salesman and a very lovely man. We took our car for its first service and ended up signing up for a new car. We asked about another car with a bigger boot and Neil showed us a 'new to the range one, and we fell in love with it and signed up the very next day.  

Steve Mellors Posted: 15/05/2018

  Having bought a few cars from dmc over the years had a few problems with my new Astra called and spoke to Maria who sorted them out very quickly and professionally big thanks Maria 👍  

Jenny Plant Posted: 25/04/2018

  Great experience, went in and said i saw a car i liked but unfortunately it was at a different garage. No trouble vauxhall brought it down for me too view. Contacted me when car was here went too have a look! And purchased the car.
Thank you Thomas, he made it easy for me too purchase the car, no hassle at all. Normally you get sales people that are very very pushy but didnt have this here.
I would recommend this garage too anyone  

Chris John Posted: 21/04/2018

  Superb knowledge and helpfulness from the technician - diagnosed and fixed problem on the spot for me today, definitely recommend  

Michael Smith Posted: 18/04/2018

  big thank you to dudley motor company for excellent customer service having purchased my vehicle from them just over 2 years ago i have always taken it back for my service and any repairs needed from booking in with a polite lady maria everything was explained clearly from start to finish can not fault the company in anyway  

adam mullett Posted: 17/04/2018

  Bought a used car and had alot of problems,dave was excellent and helped as much as he could then spoke to rob who was great to who offered to change car,always gave me a car if they had mine can't fault them.  

matthew whitaker Posted: 16/03/2018

  Helpful and polite  

Ian Harley Posted: 07/02/2018

  Always very good.  

Terrie Joiner Posted: 11/01/2018

  Brilliant very genuine honest and down to earth no pressure to buy would highly recommend xxx  

Auto Surefit Posted: 01/11/2017

  We use Dudley motor company on a daily basis for servicing parts. Great service and friendly staff.  

Ian R Posted: 01/09/2017

  Neil Perry at Dudley Vauxhall could not have
made the process of buying my new Mokka X as
stress free as it has been so far as I am due to
collect the car w/c 4th Sept 2017. Having made contact with
Neil he called me on his day off to make initial
contact and he immediately puts you at ease. At
no time did I feel pressured in to entering or
making an instant commitment on the car on
offer until he was happy that I was happy with
the deal. He explained everything and fully
understood what I wanted and answered all my
questions if not over the phone via email,
including giving the price I was looking for with
my car in part exchange. I would certainly use
Dudley Vauxhall again and would recommend
Neil Perry as the point of contact, brilliant service
and thank you Neil you are credit to the Dudley
Vauxhall dealership.  

John Lillington Posted: 27/08/2017

  Excellent service. Always a reliable garage with courteous professional and knowledgeable staff.  

Joe Russell Posted: 07/08/2017

  Since purchasing my car from Dudley Motor Company a few years ago, I have found the service to be prompt, efficient and excellent.  

Lisa Bayley Posted: 14/07/2017

  Dudley motor company are brilliant you get good service and the sales team are great even the service department are great they are helpful and friendly  

Ben G Posted: 08/07/2017

  Neil was very helpful and the process of
purchasing my new vauxhall astra was made
easier by his expertise and guidance. Highly
recommend using this dealership to purchase a
new or used vauxhall as their help made it more
straightforward and more convient to suit me
and what I wanted. 5/5.  

Terry Preston Posted: 20/05/2017

  Dealt with Neil who unlike other dealers I had been to see tailored a deal to suit me and not him. Neil was very
comprehensive and that reassured me that
nothing was being left to chance. Neil also came
up with ideas that other dealers did not even
touch on. Ultimatly I have exactly the car I want
which due to Neils keen pricing in bang on my
budget. I have no probelm in recommending Neil
and Dudley Vauxhall. Even looking forward to a
day out at Dudley to pick up the car next week.
Thanks Terry Preston  

Andy Swales Posted: 06/04/2017

  Wow what an amazing experience having been seriously let down by Pentagon Derby twice with a new Mokka X I tired Neil Perry from Dudley Vauxhall made me a great offer and I messaged him at 8.10 in the morning asking if I ordered a car would I be able to pick it up later in the day. He said he would probably be able to do it, so I waited till after 10.00 to hear the bad news from Pentagon Derby so I messaged Neil and went through some details with him and at 14.30 we were in and car being sorted took an hour to get there and signed the papers car was registered, taxed, valeted and cleaned and ready to go at 18.00 on the very same day wow Dudley Vauxhall achieved in 8 hours something Pentagon Derby couldn't achieve in 3 weeks.
Neil Perry and Paul the finance manager thank you for achieving the impossible you have installed my confidence back in the motor trade, if anyone is looking for a motor vehicle contact Neil at Dudley Vauxhall they do other makes of cars you won't be disappointed in fact you will be so impressed you will return again and again
Thank you so much Neil and Paul you are a credit to your company.  

William McDowell Posted: 16/02/2017

  Always found them excellent bean dealing with them 15 years  

gary carrington Posted: 26/01/2017

  Was recommended by friend who has used garage for many years and could not fault the service I received and will definitely be using them again for mine and my wife's car.  

Joshua Meakin Posted: 26/01/2017

  Had problem with my Twenty year old Corsa all I can say is Thank God for Dudley Vauxhall, they sorted problem found me the part and got me back on the road Thank You Dudley Vauxhall  

wayne of wolves Posted: 16/01/2017

  Just Had my Astra Gtc Serviced Great Communcation kept me updated and loaned me courtesy car, Carnt fault them 5 Stars from me  

Denise Davis Posted: 05/01/2017

  I've used this garage for many years and have always received great customer service !!!  

Jo Moore Posted: 05/01/2017

  I have brought many cars from Dudley Vauxhall over the past 15 years and cannot fault any experience i have had with them. Paul Hulse is fantastic along with the sales men and when ever i have a services or MOT i have never had a problem. 5 stars from me
  

CALLUM ROCX Posted: 15/10/2016

  Bought a car with you a year ago through Nic Bellamy, cannot fault the service we had, not pushy like Bristol and overall very pleased. Saw Maria this July (a few days ago) and she was very helpful with sorting out new service plan, will fully recommend using this garage again  

Lee Jameson Posted: 16/09/2016

  Never been able to fault the place. Polite and helpful. Any problems with the cars I've had from them have always been dealt with to my satisfaction. Will continue to use them as I feel I always get good service  

David walker Posted: 26/06/2016

  Friendly staff. Maria very helpful in service  

augustine durai Posted: 16/05/2016

  Bought an used car the sales executive Nick Bellamy gave an excellent service. Well recommended...!   

Carlbagshaw Bagshaw Posted: 30/03/2016

  hello very good